49 thoughts on “Surrendering to Each Moment

  1. That is really a very special moment ..touches me particularly as we have a dog too (who, however, is still afraid of water 😉 but I’m sure that will change some time ..)

    Thank you for all the beauty here in your blog,

    Ocean 🙂

    Like

  2. What a wonderful capture of a very special moment. Goe sright to the heart of big doglover me.
    A dog and a life, together they are lot, lot more as it seems.
    Greetings from The Rhine Valley
    Dina

    Like

    1. Thank you Christov, at the time I took the photo… no he was not… what he would do is throw something out in the water…. and the dog would chase after it…. the guy would then paddle towards the dog… and do the same thing over and over … i am thinking it is a form of “bonding exercise” for both of them. 🙂

      Like

Thank you, I’d love to hear from you!