Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry

Weekly Photo Challenge, CA

In places I look

Forms are everywhere

curves drawn in spheres

squares on sidewalk,

building

stair steps

now I can figure

shapes I see

geometry in my mind.

© djmrakiey 2012 / All rights reserved

… Geometry became a symbol for human relations, except that it was better, because in geometry things never go bad. If certain t hings occur, if certain lines meet, an angle is born. You cannot fail. It’s not going to fail; it is eternal. I found in rules of mathematics a peace and a trust that I could not place in human beings. This sublimation was total and remained total. Thus, I’m able to avoid or manipulate or process pain..  Louise Bourgeois

More interesting Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry HERE

11 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry

  1. I was the Museum last summer and the garden was all green. Wow, it’s nice to see that the plants on the water bloom and turn red. It was amazing to see them just plain green but even prettier that it changes in color. Thanks!

    Like

Thank you, I’d love to hear from you!

